Reviews by customers.
Alexandra Frăcea
June 12, 2024
06/12/2024
Very good service!
Very good service! I recommend!
Arjola Gjika
June 12, 2024
06/12/2024
The service is amazing
The service is amazing I’m thankful to the team and especially to Fred . Thank you for helping me get my refund . Keep up the good work
Diana Bimbalova
June 11, 2024
06/11/2024
recommend
recommend.
Joseph W. Ngugi
June 10, 2024
06/10/2024
I reached out, and they gladly got my compesation
My flight to Nairobi was delayed intentionally. I reached out, and they gladly got my compesation. Eli was really helpful! Keep up.
Sahar Rad
June 09, 2024
06/09/2024
I highly recommend their services and will certainly keep them in mind for any future legal matters.
I recently had the pleasure of working with this company and I must say, their service exceeded all my expectations. The team was incredibly supportive and communicative throughout the entire process. I am thoroughly impressed with their professionalism and dedication to ensuring I received what was rightfully mine. I highly recommend their services and will certainly keep them in mind for any future legal matters. Thank you once again for all your hard work and support! 😊
Sofia Russmann
June 09, 2024
06/09/2024
Hoy me llegó la compensación económica y estoy feliz!
Pasó más de un año de mi retraso de vuelo y de que llevaran mi caso pero efectivamente insistieron hasta conseguirlo. Hoy me llegó la compensación económica y estoy feliz!
Joseph Ngugi
June 08, 2024
06/08/2024
Tried, tested, works!. Keep up!
Tried, tested, works!. Keep up!
Maria Economidou
June 07, 2024
06/07/2024
Click2Refund promises and delivers!!
Click2Refund promises and delivers!! Simon has been amazing at helping me with the refund! He always replied promptly to every question I had and has been very thorough in explaining the procedure in the kindest way possible! I appreciated the transparency of the service, there are no small letters, everything is upfront and straightforward!! Thank you Simon you are doing an incredible job!!
Beata
June 07, 2024
06/07/2024
I recommend Click 2 Refund Inc. to anyone wrongly treated by airline companies.
I applied for a refund and after about three months I wrote an email to check if I would get any response from them. Since I did not, I regretted providing all the info. After about 6 months, I received a couple emails congratulating me on the success and a money transfer. I thought it was a waste of time, but now I am happy. I recommend Click 2 Refund Inc. to anyone wrongly treated by airline companies. Thank you Click 2 Refund Inc. and especially you, Oliver.
Zoran Mijatovic
June 06, 2024
06/06/2024
Demonstrated professionalism and efficiency
Great and easy cooperation. Demonstrated professionalism and efficiency. 5 stars for Oscar!
Imelda Fennell
June 04, 2024
06/04/2024
Great service
Great service Simon was always in contact with me letting me know what was happening. I am so happy I am getting my compensation I didn’t have to do much just send them the information of my flights and details and they did the rest thank you again Simon
ifti u (ifti367)
June 04, 2024
06/04/2024
I contacted Air Help and they refused to take the case and at this point I contacted Click2Refund, didn’t have much hopes but I was positively surprised.
Great service! I reached out to them when the airlines (Air France) rejected my claim for the delayed flight. I contacted Air Help and they refused to take the case and at this point I contacted Click2Refund, didn’t have much hopes but I was positively surprised. They are very responsive (Emma takes care of everything 😃) and within two months I got my compensated. Highly recommended!!
Fares Al-Dhabbi
June 03, 2024
06/03/2024
Very satisfied and would definitely use again.
My 10 hour flight (Polish airlines from Prague to Krabi) was delayed around 6 hours. Provided all information and evidence to Click2Refund. it seemed like the airline was going to blame it on bad weather but i showed evidence that they had these delays in the past and seems to be getting away with it. 6 months later we got 1200€ (2 individuals) minus the 28% in service fees. Very satisfied and would definitely use again. This was the first time i ever had to do this and with several online negative reviews i did this with doubt, but i did my research and picked click2refund out of many and i am glad i did.
Nuraddeen A. Muhammad
May 31, 2024
05/31/2024
I recommend contacting the company in case of flight delay issues
It was my first experience with Click2Refund, and it went smoothly and successfully. I recommend contacting the company in case of flight delay issues.
Daniel Valek
May 29, 2024
05/29/2024
Great and professional job
Great and professional job