Reviews by customers.
Gipson Msenga
July 28, 2020
07/28/2020
The best company to claim your compensation
Click 2 Refund Is the best company to claim your compensation from airlines. I filed a claim with another company and after more than four months they sent me an email saying that my compensation claim was not applicable. I was so disappointed. I searched on google for another company that can help me secure my compensation and I came across Click 2 Refund. It took me a few minutes to fill out the required details and immediately they sent me a consent form to sign. Six weeks after signing the consent form, i received an email congratulating me that my claim was successfully and they asked to get my bank details to send me the money. Within 48 hours the money was in my account, thanks to Click 2 Refund.
Khalid Satkhed
June 29, 2020
06/29/2020
Definitely recommend travelers to trust Click2refund...
My KLM flight from Toronto to Bahrain via Amsterdam on December 6, 2019 was delayed by 1 day and KLM rescheduled my flight by Air Canada / Gulf Air the next day . I was searching google when I came across click2refund after going through some reviews , I thought to give it a try . My experience with Simon has been very good , it took about six and a half months from the day I started correspondence with Simon for the refund , for once I thought that it was over but better late than never , thanks to Simon & his team for their effort. I would definitely recommend travelers to trust Click2refund and wait patiently.
Mohammed Alama
June 19, 2020
06/19/2020
Unbroken chain of support
The team is incredibly amazing specially Siomn who gave really unbroken chain of support and help to get back my well deserved compensation for my delayed flight. Thank you guys you were just awesome.
EDMUND T
June 13, 2020
06/13/2020
Just like the name of the company...
The company handled your case professional and reliably. Just like the name of the company, you do some clicks on your screen and you will receive your well deserved refund. Everything was so easy. Great company with a dedicated team.
Colm Ferguson
June 12, 2020
06/12/2020
Highly recommend
Great Company, takes several months for cases to get settled but would highly recommend. Jamie Sullivan is a top class employee who was very helpful throughout the case.
Matthew Luchici
June 11, 2020
06/11/2020
5 star from me !!!
Grate company, helped me right the way after i got back from my trip ... Simon knows what's going on, and Don't worry about there comission its worthed!!! Thanks guys!!! 5 star from me !!!
hatice kocaefe
June 10, 2020
06/10/2020
Amazing!
I received my money back in 2 months which is amazing! They worked really hard and they never stopped communicate with me, they always informed me what was going on and about the current situation. And eventually i got my money back. Thank you for the all effort Click2refund!!
Green Monkeys
June 05, 2020
06/05/2020
Very helpful, courteous, and efficient
A lot of times handling claims yourself can be overwhelming and time consuming. Sacrificing 25% of compensation for a claim over 12 months seemed like a no brainer. Click2Refund was very helpful, courteous, and efficient. I received compensation within 4 months despite of COVID and everything shutting down. I would highly recommend this company. I have another pending claim with them and I am sure we will come out victorious as well. Thank you!
Nitin Chanana
May 30, 2020
05/30/2020
A very professional company and highly recommended...
...I was dealing with Simon and he was very professional and knew his job well. He guided me through the application process and assured me to sit tight for 3-4 months and I will get what belongs to me. Then Covid-19 happened and I thought I won’t be getting anything this year because travel industry is in turmoil but to my surprise I got an email from Simon in May, 2020 that our first refund has been approved and sent the money to our account within 2 days. It’s hard to believe that there is a company like “Click2Refund” exists, Who have been honest with every thing they promised. They are still fighting for our second refund for another flight delayed by Lufthansa in same journey and hopefully they will succeed in that as well. A very professional company and highly recommended..Kudos to Simon !!
Dragan Mitrovic
May 28, 2020
05/28/2020
Great work!!!
Great service by Simon and team from Click2Refund. Our flight from Amsterdam from Belgrade was delayed by four hours in July 2019. We opened a claim upon returning to Canada. Simon always kept in in the loop on where our claim sits. Today, we received a very nice refund due to our flight being late. Thank you again Simon. Great work!!!
Jasmine L
May 28, 2020
05/28/2020
Helpful, courteous, and very efficient.
Helpful, courteous, and very efficient. Received the refund within 3 months of filing a complaint! Many thanks to the team for all the help and great work!
Lam Le
May 28, 2020
05/28/2020
Very nice to work with
Very nice to work with... Patience pays out, literally.
Matt Paaton
May 28, 2020
05/28/2020
Email at 4pm and replying back 6pm I had my refund in my bank by 8.30pm!
Best email ever today from click2refund ... nearly a year long fight with a airline that seen me re routed 4000km out of my way they finally paid out and it could only have been done thanks to click2refund ! Email at 4pm and replying back 6pm I had my refund in my bank by 8.30pm!!!!!
Yulia
May 26, 2020
05/26/2020
Very straightforward process from the start
I am very glad we have contacted this company. It was a very straightforward process from the start - Simon answered all of our questions and was able to get full compensation for us.
Iona Campbell
May 23, 2020
05/23/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service. Received our compensation within three months. Simon was our contact and we would highly recommend.
Adriana Simeonova
May 16, 2020
05/16/2020
Everything was as it is described...
This is really amazing service with high professional team! Thank you, Click2Refund! Gratefully to your team - I received the compensation from Air Serbia. During the whole time, your team keep me updated and everything was as it is described. Completely transperant and professionall! I recomend this company and if needed I will use you again in future! 👏 Good work👍
March101
May 14, 2020
05/14/2020
I recommend them to everyone
Great service,good communication.Answered each and every question again.I recommend them to everyone.
Glamsway Av
May 12, 2020
05/12/2020
The Best...
Best claiming company out there! Excellent service and very fast!
Glamsway Av
May 12, 2020
05/12/2020
Excellent service
Very quick and the best claiming company
Harriet Sorensen
May 11, 2020
05/11/2020
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
This is a honest & dedicated Company and I would highly recommend it to all of you travellers who are quite unsure or get denied of your travelling rights. A family member received her compesation direct from the airline co. and got it after a struggle of 2yrs period. After my cancelled flight, l googled click2refund and based on the Reviews, I decided to give it a try. To be honest, I was very sceptical since the Company is away from Sweden but after a good research, I decided to trust them. Woow they were Amazing!!! Especially Simon who provided me with excellent service, he was very patient with me, because because I had my doubts and he availed me with all the necessary information needed Before/after the claim. Click2refund has succefully made my compesation a success within 3months and am sure it would've earlier if we there was'nt a pandemic. I received my Money direct to my account with 9hours!!! You only need to give them your ticket or a boardingpas and you sit & wait...
Rajat Sardana
April 21, 2020
04/21/2020
Faster than I expected
Great service. Click 2 refund was very convenient, faster than I expected. After refund from airlines I received amount in my bank account in a day.
Durgesh Nanda
April 20, 2020
04/20/2020
It was very simple
I had really a bad experience with Air India flight which was delayed by 21hrs frm UK to HYD Via Dubai and it was so exhausting and i had to miss my connecting flight and i wanted my money to be refunded for this delay , This is where i got yo know about CLICK 2 Refund INC ,it was very simple ,give your Flight tickets details CLICK 2 Refund will fight for the compensation and you will get the amount , I have spent 380 pounds for my Journey and in return in form of compensation CLICK 2 REFUND got me 374 Pounds back in my Account in just 6 months that's Awesomeeeeee .....I couldn't believe that i have got my money back :))) Thanks CLICK 2 REFUND INC you guys are Amazingggggggggggggg.
Sumit Kumar
April 18, 2020
04/18/2020
Excellent service.
Excellent service.
Tanuj Chhabra
April 17, 2020
04/17/2020
So good at what they do
Click2Refund team is so good a what they do. The follow-up and professionalism that their team exhibits are amazing. They follow-up with the airlines on your behalf and keep you updated at all times. I would definitely recommend their services. Thanks, Click2Refund team!
Altaf Chaudhary
April 17, 2020
04/17/2020
Very honest and dedicated
wow. what a great service i received from Simon. Received my claim of $1500 today which honestly i was not even applying in the first place. just found them from Google and got my refund today. Great company to work with. very honest and dedicated.
Eva Kankova
March 30, 2020
03/30/2020
Awesome job
Awesome job
Pablo Ramos
March 29, 2020
03/29/2020
Easy to use interface, quick responses...
Well done, easy to use interface, quick responses. I've submitted to claims at the beginning of the month and already received my compensation for the first one.
Pablo Hivort Ramos
March 27, 2020
03/27/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service. Just upload some info and that's it, signed it online. And less than a month later got a refund of 630 dollars for a cancelled flight from AMS to YVR.
Joanne Gardner
March 26, 2020
03/26/2020
Received a nice refund, quickly and with no hassle...
Wasn't sure if this was legit but received a nice refund, quickly and with no hassle. Would use again and would recommend.
Leo Zemaitis
March 23, 2020
03/23/2020
Great service
Great service
Reisinger
March 21, 2020
03/21/2020
Quick, easy, uncomplicated, and most of all successful
The process was quick, easy, uncomplicated, and most of all successful. I have claimed directly with the airline, but twice this claim has been denied. Click2refund got me my money within weeks.
Andreas Reisinger
March 21, 2020
03/21/2020
Quick, easy, uncomplicated, and most of all successful...
The process was quick, easy, uncomplicated, and most of all successful. I have claimed directly with the airline, but twice this claim has been denied. Click2refund got me my money within weeks.
Florin Ciobanu
March 18, 2020
03/18/2020
Excellent
Excellent services!
Kofi Buah
March 18, 2020
03/18/2020
Very reliable and fast...
This institution is very reliable and fast in ensuring that passengers who in one way the other needs assistance to claim/reimbursement from Airlines can rely on. My wife and I recently travelled with KLM and were delayed for more than 24hrs during our departure. I then contacted Click 2 for compensation from the airline and within 2 months they were able assist me of which I had my claims. I was overwhelmed when I received the claims within that short possible time.
Paulo Castro
March 14, 2020
03/14/2020
Excellent Service and Support
Excellent Service and Support. I advise all air travellers to keep handily this company for the case of air flight delays. I requested their help 2 times with good results.
Sandra Henriques
March 12, 2020
03/12/2020
Solved much faster then I expected.
They were amazing from the beginning, especially Jamie, the person that helped me with the claim, he was great. My situation was solved much faster then I expected. I totally recommend CLICK2REFUND.
Mad Max
March 12, 2020
03/12/2020
Great service!
Great service! My refund was issued within the sla quoted. Team is helpfull & always reply instantly. I will highly recommend using their service.
Lindsay Miller
March 11, 2020
03/11/2020
Fast replies
Fast replies, concise answers and very little work to do on my part!
‎Philippe Moreau
March 09, 2020
03/09/2020
Click2refund is the way forward...
Trouble free way of getting compensation on delayed flights. Click2refund is the way forward...
Karen Campbell
March 05, 2020
03/05/2020
Great service...no hassles
Great service - Simon was excellent - no hassles - just gave him all the information required and a couple of months later received my compensation. Brilliant!!
Susie
March 05, 2020
03/05/2020
Refund was processed within 2 weeks
Great service and support! The team at Click2refund have been amazing and assisted me in getting a refund for a diverted and delayed flight from Germany to Australia. The process has been super straight forward and easy and the refund was processed within 2 weeks (much quick than anticipated). I would highly recommend them and use them again!
Sandy Williams
March 05, 2020
03/05/2020
They communicated with me throughout the process
Click2Refund worked diligently to get the refund from the airline quickly! The process was easy. i answered a few questions, provided copies of my tickets and within 3 weeks I had my refund directly deposited into my account. They also communicated with me throughout the process so I knew what was happening. i would surely recommend Click2Refund.
Nora Emri
March 04, 2020
03/04/2020
I received my refund within a month!
They helped me with my refund claim very efficiently and took the hassle off my shoulders. Thanks to their experience and know-how I received my refund within a month! I can recommend them.
Patty Riera
March 04, 2020
03/04/2020
Very professional and quick...I will use them again
Amazing support! Very professional and quick. Simon was an amazing help! If needed, I will use them again.
Amrita Singh
March 02, 2020
03/02/2020
I had no hope to get the refund
Amazing Results, I contacted Qatar first for claim and I had no hope to get the refund from them but these guys did this..
Alexander Tambiev
March 02, 2020
03/02/2020
Excellent!
Excellent! My mother and sister experienced a long delay and missed a connecting flight, for which Click2Refund helped get them compensation. When I experienced a long delay and missed connection a few months later, I knew I had to come back to these guys for help, and they did not disappoint! Great service, and their commission is 100% worth it!
Sorina Suarasan
March 01, 2020
03/01/2020
Great service, quick and easy process
Highly recommend Click2Refund for great service, quick and easy process. Special thanks to Simon
Farkas Imre
February 25, 2020
02/25/2020
Very quick response
Very Quick response and accurate customer orientation. I got my compensation in 1 month.
Ga Briel
February 24, 2020
02/24/2020
No problems, no hidden costs
The whole process went smoother and faster than we hoped. Simon, their representative kept us up to to date at every stage of the claim and everything was transparent including how much their fee was. No problems, no hidden costs. We are very satisfied with Click 2 Refund and highly recommend them.
Ognjen
February 24, 2020
02/24/2020
Very professional
Very professional team and fast in solving problems. I recommend them to all of you who have refund proces.
‎Chiara Bonacini‎
February 24, 2020
02/24/2020
Excellent service, excellent result!!
Excellent service, excellent result!! Very good job Jamie! Thank you
Perry Pellicotti
February 19, 2020
02/19/2020
There is a reason that all the reviews are positive...
This company is the real deal. They are quick courteous and respond to your correspondence immediately. I wish to thank them for their help in securing our refund... There is a reason that all the reviews are positive...
ADRIAN ION
February 18, 2020
02/18/2020
The whole process took less than 2 months
A team of great professionals! A team of great professionals! Many thanks to Simon and his team! The whole process took less than 2 months from the flight canceled by Lufthansa and I already have in my account the maximum compensation (both for me and my wife) that could be obtained, which I could not do alone. My experience with Click 2 refund was wonderful and extremely simple, just the online form filled out and photos after the flight documents, after which they took care of the rest of the compensation process.
Amy Tyczynski Jackson
February 17, 2020
02/17/2020
I am shocked at the refund amount I received!
I highly recommend this service!! I was hesitant at first, but the whole process was easy and hassle free. I am shocked at the refund amount I received! I will recommend to all my family & friends!
Gunnel Berggren
February 17, 2020
02/17/2020
Totally hassle free
Easy friendly and very fast, totally hassle free, so can only recommend!
Mile Petrovic
February 13, 2020
02/13/2020
I will recommend you to all my friends
A big thank you to the team in Click 2 Refund and especially Simon for the understanding and help that accompanied me throughout the process. I will recommend you to all my friends who find themselves in the same situation as I found myself.
Lili Zaneta
February 13, 2020
02/13/2020
Definitely recommend Click 2 Refund!
The whole process was quite easy and quick. We got fast responses on the emails and refund in less than two months. Definitely recommend Click 2 Refund!
Shannon Rae
February 06, 2020
02/06/2020
We wouldn’t have been able to achieve without Click 2 Refund
Very easy process - from enquiring about whether we were eligible for compensation - to finding out we were and then to getting reimbursed. Simon and his team handled every detail for us - and I’m sure it was an outcome we wouldn’t have been able to achieve without Click 2 Refund. Highly recommend!
Stephan Degreef
February 06, 2020
02/06/2020
Fast and friendly
Fast and friendly, and with results in less than 2 months !
Shannon Rae
January 31, 2020
01/31/2020
I’m sure it was an outcome we wouldn’t have been able to achieve without Click 2 Refund
Very easy process - from enquiring about whether we were eligible for compensation - to finding out we were and then to getting reimbursed. Simon and his team handled every detail for us - and I’m sure it was an outcome we wouldn’t have been able to achieve without Click 2 Refund. Highly recommend!
Radu Pogaceanu
January 27, 2020
01/27/2020
Received compensation in 10 days after signing
We received compensation for a missed connection from airline's fault in 10 days after signing the authorization for Click2Refund to represent us. Yes I understand the company's pay is 25% of the compensation but it's fine in order to not have to deal myself with the airline. And even if I did I'm sure it would not have been this fast. So...thank you Simon.
Anna Kharitonova
January 26, 2020
01/26/2020
They gave me good advice not to accept the airline's low ball offer which was 4 times lower than what Click To Refund helped me receive
Click To Refund Inc is a wonderful and reliable company. They helped me to receive compensation very rapidly after I had been waiting for 2 months when I was trying to resolve the case by myself. Moreover, they gave me good advice not to accept the airline's low ball offer which was 4 times lower than what Click To Refund helped me receive. Special thanks to Simon who was very helpful and responsive! He answered all my message very promptly even considering the time difference. And once the claim was settled he gave me good advice about the best way to do the money transfer to minimize bank fees. Thanks Click To Refund Inc.
Yanis Carnal
January 25, 2020
01/25/2020
Very effective!
So easy to use and very effective! Our money in less than 3 months.
Mojca P.
January 25, 2020
01/25/2020
We are more than happy that we choose them
They are the best...very quick...we are more than happy that we choose them.Recomended to everyone.
Lili Bizim
January 25, 2020
01/25/2020
Easy to submit documents and communicate in real time
Very professional service, negotiated with the Croatian airline on our behalf for a canceled flight. Easy to submit documents and communicate in real time. I highly recommend Click2Refund services.
Sergey Ten
January 18, 2020
01/18/2020
It's good to have a service like this working on your behalf
Click2Refund is a great service. When airlines (in my case - IcelandAir) become unreasonable, it's good to have a service like this working on your behalf. IcelandAir had canceled my 4-leg flight due to overbooking of the first flight, without any kind of notice, and put me on the flight 24 hour later. When I booked the flight, they charged me extra for choosing seats, which the new booking didn't have. IcelandAir refused to refund even that, did not respond to my inquiries for months, and showed complete disregard for my time. Click2Refund only ever asked me to complete one short form, and took on IcelandAir on my behalf taking care of everything. Today I got my refund, and a good one too. But most importantly, it's good to have a professional who can make you feel like you have power over those oftentimes ignorant and unreasonable airlines.
Oana Gavril
January 18, 2020
01/18/2020
I am super happy with their service
Super helpful. They are really doing all they can to help you and get your case solved. I am super happy with their service. Totally my recommended!
Julia Birch
January 11, 2020
01/11/2020
Easy claim process and all done via email
Noticed other companies took 50 percent of compensation. Click to Refund only took 25 percent! Easy claim process and all done via email. Terrific work and relatively fast.
Zsolt Botfa
January 09, 2020
01/09/2020
Absolutely fantastic
Click2Refund is absolutely fantastic. They went through all the legal processes very fast. Delay compensation also received quickly (within 1 or 2 months) Communication is fast and easy. Thank YOU for your help!!!
Laura Kirk
January 08, 2020
01/08/2020
Smooth and effortless process
Could not have had a better experience with Click2Refund! Had the last leg of a journey cancelled late at night and so were out in a flight the next day. I didn't think I'd get anything as compensation but after a rant on twitter by my partner Click2Refund reached out and I have just received money in to my account! Simon was great and it was such a smooth and effortless process!
Christian Payan
January 05, 2020
01/05/2020
Amazing service
Amazing service. Unfortunately, sometimes your flights within europe get cancelled. Fortunately, click 2 refund is here to help.
Sonia Close
January 05, 2020
01/05/2020
Will recommend to friends and family
Spoke to Kagan yesterday who kindly confirmed my refund which I received in less then 24 hours, a lovely new year surprise so thank you Jamie and team I will be recommended to friends and family
Kate McHugh
December 31, 2019
12/31/2019
Easy process and super responsive!
Easy process and super responsive! Have 1 of 2 claims complete and paid out.
Joe Malcom
December 31, 2019
12/31/2019
Only few email exchanges and we were done!
My mom's flight got delayed, she missed her connecting flight and had to stay at the airport for about 6-7 hours. I contacted Click 2 refund and Simon helped to process our claim - only few email exchanges and we were done. It took about 3 months and we got our refund back (around 66% of original) from the airlines she was flying with. Highly recommend Click 2 Refund !!!
Biba Lupetin
December 31, 2019
12/31/2019
I am glad I used your help
In case your flight get delayed for a day (or more), please do not hesitate to contact click2refund. Make sure you have all documentation needed. Process takes time, but it is worthy to wait. Thank you Jamie for your help and keeping me up to date. I am glad I used your help, as you and your team are knowledge about claims.
Dorina Badiceanu
December 30, 2019
12/30/2019
Less than 2 months we got the maximum compensation we were entitled due to flight cancellation.
Recently, my family and I experienced a very unpleasant situation where the return flight home from Europe was canceled. It was extremely difficult having a senior in wheelchair with us. I appealed to the legal experts from Click2Refund who took over the case and, in less than 2 months we got the maximum compensation we were entitled due to flight cancellation. Thank you! Thank you very much! You're the best!
Farzad Rouhani
December 30, 2019
12/30/2019
They are expert and professional.
Until I received the money back , I couldn't believe in 5 star review, but this is true and real. Jamie helped me on my claim and after couple of months the money was deposited in my account. They are excellent and reliable, let them do the job for you, they are expert and professional. Thanks Click 2 refund team , thanks Jamie, great job
Lyn Kelly
December 30, 2019
12/30/2019
Very easy to use, they did all the work and negotiation.
Click2refund did a marvelous job getting me compensation for a flight cancellation. Very easy to use, they did all the work and negotiation. Great job , many thanks
‎Hassan Khreiss‎
December 27, 2019
12/27/2019
100% real
Thank you I appreciate your help to get my right back. your 100% real anyone has anything with his flight feel free to contact click2refund
Ivel Ermi
December 25, 2019
12/25/2019
They are reliable and trustworthy.
I would describe Click2Refund as straightforward, efficient. It took roughly one and a half month from the first contact to money in my account. Communication via e-mail was good. I choose them over the other similar services after I read their reviews and now I can confirm that they are reliable and trustworthy.
Papa Ndiongue
December 25, 2019
12/25/2019
Great support I didn't have to do anything
They handled my case with an air company without ans hassle. There fast, great support I didn't have to do anything. I highly recommend.
M Beda
December 24, 2019
12/24/2019
They were more than helpful and very nice.
Click 2 Refund is a Canadian Based Company. They did a wonderful job serving us, and they actually got our pay out faster than expected. I had to call one of the gentlemen to ask a few questions and they were more than helpful and very nice. I recommend this company for all your air claim needs. 5 stars.
Sergio Teran
December 23, 2019
12/23/2019
I received my money in my preferred payment method in just a few days
Great and efficient service, they made all the paperwork with the airline very easy and convenient and I received my money in my preferred payment method in just a few days after receiving positive confirmation of my case
Alexandre Lobato
December 22, 2019
12/22/2019
I appreciated how simple the process
Click 2 Refund dealt with my delayed flight very well. And I appreciated how simple the process was for me they only required a few information from me to claim for compensations on my behalf. And after about 2 months I heard the good news from them. If you ever have a delayed flight I highly recommend using click 2 Refund as your mediator to claim for your compensation. Thanks for the great job. 😁👍🏽
Alexandre Lobato
December 19, 2019
12/19/2019
I appreciated how simple the process was for me they only required a few information
Click 2 Refund dealt with my delayed flight very well. And I appreciated how simple the process was for me they only required a few information from me to claim for compensations on my behalf. And after about 2 months I heard the good news from them. If you ever have a delayed flight I highly recommend using click 2 Refund as your mediator to claim for your compensation. Thanks for the great job.
Lily and John
December 17, 2019
12/17/2019
The whole claim and refund processes were seamless and we received our refund within the promised timeframe.
Click2Refund is a Canadian company that provides outstanding services! We dealt with Simon who was very professional and timely in his communications. The whole claim and refund processes were seamless and we received our refund within the promised timeframe. Click2Refund has turned an unpleasant experience with an European airline into a fast compensation that helped us greatly. Highly recommended!
Robert
December 17, 2019
12/17/2019
I endorse and highly recommend these guys.
Great company providing a very clever service - the process was clearly outlined and couldn’t have been easier. I endorse and highly recommend these guys.
Tami Main
December 11, 2019
12/11/2019
Thank you Click2Refund! Highly Recommend!
Click2Refund were amazing at helping me get money back on my horrific flights to Copenhagen. I was traveling with a teenager and infant and the delays and our experience with the airline was awful! Thank you Click2Refund! Highly Recommend!
Joel Joseph
December 05, 2019
12/05/2019
I've received a well deserved compensation
100% genie company. I've received a well deserved compensation. Thanks to Jamie and it's team!
Aga Vitanowska
December 02, 2019
12/02/2019
Great service!
Great service! Really good job
Karen Dawson
November 28, 2019
11/28/2019
I'm especially impressed that this is a young Canadian company
I'm 100% impressed with the service I've received from Click 2 Refund after a flight that was delayed almost 4 hours from Zurich to Calgary. The process was simple and the communication was clear. I'm especially impressed that this is a young Canadian company and they are providing such a valuable service. Top notch!
Jasminka Pavlovic
November 21, 2019
11/21/2019
Excellent
excellent experience 5 star
Rainer Ebel
November 21, 2019
11/21/2019
Will use click2refund again!
excellent service - dealt with my case very speedily and professionally. Will use click2refund again!
Sylvia Soldatou
November 18, 2019
11/18/2019
Very professional and friendly at the same time
I've used their services two times now, and both times my case has been successful. Very professional and friendly at the same time. Would highly recommend
Venkat Narayana
November 16, 2019
11/16/2019
Good responsiveness
Easy to use process and good responsiveness of Click2Refund
Mary Tang
November 15, 2019
11/15/2019
Best of all, I received my refund from Lufthansa in just under two weeks.
I understand it's quite a young start-up and Simon (my contact and I assume owner of the company) is on top of his game. His response was timely and accurate, and no doubt a very hard working and no-nonsense individual. Best of all, I received my refund from Lufthansa in just under two weeks. Thanks again for your services. Very impressed with you Simon and I wish you success in all your endeavours
Henry Asor
November 15, 2019
11/15/2019
Successful handling of my compensation with Air France
Thanks to Click 2 Refund Inc for the efficient and successful handling of my compensation with Air France.
Piyush Mohapatra
November 13, 2019
11/13/2019
I wish a super success for the company.
They are providing a great service to human being. Its an amazing experience dealing with them. So suave and nicely pursuing the matter which i never thought of. I wish a super success for the company.
Federica Di Corato
November 05, 2019
11/05/2019
I recommend this company to everyone!
Excellent service! Jamie from Click 2 Refund was very professional. The service was also very fast. I recommend this company to everyone!
Ron Knight
November 04, 2019
11/04/2019
2 weeks or so and the money is in our account
The most painless refund/compensation system I have ever used 2 weeks or so and the money is in our account Thanks Simon and Click2Refund Ron
Yohay Nachom
November 01, 2019
11/01/2019
Thank you very much
I want to say thank you simon for all your help as to get refund I recommend Thank you very much
Michael Krkt
November 01, 2019
11/01/2019
They are very quick responded, professional and kind.
We have had such a hard time during our flight from Poland to Toronto, The flight delayed more than four hours and we waited in the plane. Thanks to this guys they fought with airlines in behalf of us and got us a great refund within 2 months. They are very quick responded, professional and kind. Thanks...
Luisa Guarnizo
October 31, 2019
10/31/2019
Helpful, friendly and efficient
Excellent service, Jamie was very helpful, friendly and efficient.
Antigone Michaelides
October 31, 2019
10/31/2019
Great customer service, prompt compensation, painless documentation.
Jamie has been nothing but perfect pursuing, and obtaining, a full refund from the airline company. I cannot recommend Click 2 Refund enough--great customer service, prompt compensation, painless documentation.
Alexander Tambiev
October 31, 2019
10/31/2019
Click2Refund helped get back enough money in compensation
My mother and sister experienced a long flight delay due to which they incurred significant expenses rebooking the flight they were connecting onto. Click2Refund helped get back enough money in compensation to offset these expenses quite significantly!
Mariam Mokhtarzada
October 30, 2019
10/30/2019
Thanks again to the the entire team!
I missed my connecting flight due to the airline delaying my first flight. Simon from Click to Refund was very professional and helpful by guiding me through the entire process. He acted on my behalf so that I as the customer didn’t have to deal with the airline at all. He was able to obtain successfully a refund for me. Thanks again to the the entire team!
Mariam Mokhtarzada
October 23, 2019
10/23/2019
Thanks again to the entire team!
I missed my connecting flight due to the airline delaying my first flight. Simon from Click to Refund was very professional and helpful by guiding me through the entire process. He acted on my behalf so that I as the customer didn’t have to deal with the airline at all. He was able to obtain successfully a refund for me. Thanks again to the the entire team!
Liviu Liviu
October 20, 2019
10/20/2019
Don't hesitate to contact
ClickRefund is a trustworthy company , serious and i recommend it to everybody !! They helped me , they are the best ! Don't hesitate to contact them ! They will help you ! You are the best Click2Refund !!!
Alfredo Gatto
October 20, 2019
10/20/2019
They handled all the filing and were great in keeping me informed
Click2Refund is a great and easy service to use if you are delayed on any flight leaving Europe for more than three hours even if it is an American carrier. They handled all the filing and were great in keeping me informed of the status of my refund. I would definitely recommend them and give them 5 stars for the handling of my claim.
Lesley Harrison
October 11, 2019
10/11/2019
The airline would not respond to my requests for compensation but Click2refund got me sorted
Great service - the offending airline would not respond to my requests for compensation but Click2refund got me sorted. It was a very easy online process.
Yvonne Harding
October 10, 2019
10/10/2019
Click 2 refund is so fast and efficient I highly recommend them
Simon was a.great help in securing my refund on a delayed flight. the service of Click 2 refund is so fast and efficient I highly recommend them. thank you Simon and team. my refund arrived today!
Michael Mackenzie
October 07, 2019
10/07/2019
They got me a full refund and I was happy to give them the 25% fee.
very fast replies to all my questions. simple instructions on what i needed to do and they told me how long approximately it would be before I received my refund. I received my refund quicker than they thought. I have done this process myself previously however this time I flew with an airline I suspected would be difficult to deal with so I contacted Click2refund. They got me a full refund and I was happy to give them the 25% fee. Highly recommended
Guillermina Iturri
October 02, 2019
10/02/2019
I contacted them and just by giving them all the information, they took care of everything
Excellent service!! I had canceled the flight and rescheduled for 3 days later. I didn't think anything could be done about it !! But I contacted them and just by giving them all the information, they took care of everything. And they got a very good compensation! Highly Recommended!
Ola Olchowska
September 25, 2019
09/25/2019
Quick and efficient
Great! Quick and efficient. No paperwork to do on your own. I highly recommend the firm.
Don Emery
September 25, 2019
09/25/2019
The process was easy
I contacted Click 2 Refund about a delayed flight over 4 years ago. I had a copy of my flight itinerary. The process was easy to apply for. I received the compensation in about 3 months. My only suggestion, if it is even possible, would be to give some element of an update as the process is proceeding.
Sdiba Madiba
September 23, 2019
09/23/2019
Excellent customer service
Click 2refund best company to help you with a compensation claim, excellent customer service and I got my compensation without any problem
Boaz Keren Gil
September 22, 2019
09/22/2019
Amazing and fast service
Amazing and fast service. I just got over $400 compensation money from the airline through them. I can only recommend.
Stephen Quigley
September 19, 2019
09/19/2019
Great company
Great company. Did exactly what they said they would and I got my refund
Taha Dursun
September 14, 2019
09/14/2019
Fabulous company
I strongly recommend this fabulous company. I've never seen such a quick service. Thank you all for your interest.
Horus Harerimana
September 14, 2019
09/14/2019
My emails were answered timely
Thanks so much to Click2refund ! Jamies was amazing as a customer support agent, my emails were answered timely and I was provided with all the information. Koodos !
Horus Rao
September 14, 2019
09/14/2019
My emails were answered timely
Thanks so much to Click2refund ! Jamies was amazing as a customer support agent, my emails were answered timely and I was provided with all the information. Koodos !
Justin Tse
September 11, 2019
09/11/2019
Great job
great job claiming compensation on my European flight!
Yaiyarat Ongcharoenjai
September 10, 2019
09/10/2019
The service is excellent.
My case is between my family and RJ airline. Our flight is from Munich to Bangkok and it delay more than 4 hours, over 3500 km. In November 2018. The service is excellent. Reliable. Finally I got my compensation today. The lawer of Click2refund help us flight for this . I cannot do this with out you. Thank you.
Abhishek Choudhary
September 07, 2019
09/07/2019
Got a decent compensation with their help.
Happy with the service. Got a decent compensation with their help.
Mattie Foulds
September 06, 2019
09/06/2019
It really worked!
Amazing result for my family! We had our flight from Scotland to Halifax cancelled at the last minute by Westjet. They put us on a flight 27 hours later, so we lost a whole day of our big trip to Canada (that was only 10 days long to start with) so losing a whole day felt really sore. We got over it and had a great time. A friend of a friend pointed me to C2R and after we got home I thought it was worth a shot, so I filled in the forms, which didn't take long, got immediate communication from Jamie and Simon and they went to work! Well, the result has been incredible! It all seemed a bit "too good to be true", I was very skeptical, but it really worked! We will now be having another trip back to Canada much sooner because of it! Thanks for providing this service and lets hope the airlines realize they can't mess with people like they do!
Che Fisher
September 01, 2019
09/01/2019
I could not be more happy with this incredible service.
I could not be more happy with this incredible service. I wanted to make a claim against TAP (Air Portugal) and after some back and forth with them and a bunch of red tape I was getting a bit frustrated, especially since this was taking up quite a bit of my time. Click2Refund actually reached out to me when they noticed me tweeting to AIR Portugal asking why I couldn't make a claim using their online form (bugged website). After reviewing Click2Refund on Trust Pilot I thought hey, why not? I would absolutely both recommend and use Click2Refund again. It's risk free since they guarantee "no win no pay"
Mustafa Yeniceri
August 29, 2019
08/29/2019
Very satisfied with professional service
Very helpful with excellent service. I'm very satisfied with professional service provided to me.
Rania Chaiban
August 28, 2019
08/28/2019
I highly recommend them
Excellent service and follow up. I highly recommend them they are professional. Thank you for your help
Lancy Teles
August 24, 2019
08/24/2019
Excellent service
Quick and excellent service
‎Rayon Carisha‎
August 24, 2019
08/24/2019
Quick and excellent service
Quick and excellent service. I couldn't imagine that I got so quick compensation. Thanks to click 2 refund.
Canberk Bayraktar
August 24, 2019
08/24/2019
I totally recommend this service!
I got the chance to communicate with Jamie S. from click 2 refund. Jamie was very professional and solved my case within the promised time frame. Everything went so smooth. I totally recommend this service!
Franck Portalupi
August 21, 2019
08/21/2019
No hidden costs
I was skeptical, but overall the experience was great, good customer service, quick and easy process, everything is well explained, no hidden cost. Highly recommended.
Nidhi Garg
August 17, 2019
08/17/2019
My experience with Click 2 Refund has been fantastic
My experience with Click 2 Refund has been fantastic. I never thought it would be so easy. Special thanks to Simon for playing an instrumental role & getting my claim approved from the comfort of my home. Thanks Simon & team!😊
Adam D
August 17, 2019
08/17/2019
Super professional, always keeping me in the loop
Great company, they managed to get compensation in only case I was not able to. Super professional, always keeping me in the loop. Everything worked as promised and I have additional cash to spend :) Will definitely use their help in future dealings especially with Lufthansa :D
Irina Tcacenco
August 15, 2019
08/15/2019
I got my compensation very fast!
Excellent and great service!!! I got my compensation very fast! I am really very happy
‎Puneet Sharma‎
August 14, 2019
08/14/2019
I never thought it would be so easy.
My experience with Click 2 Refund has been fantastic. I never thought it would be so easy. Special thanks to Simon for playing an instrumental role & getting my claim approved from the comfort of my home. Thanks Simon & team!😊
Faina Oystrakh
August 10, 2019
08/10/2019
I recommend to use this company
This company get 600 EUR from LOT airline for delayed flight very fast ( about 1month). Their fee is 25% from sum which they recovered . Without any problem in one day after I got email from them with good news they transferred My money to PayPal account. I recommend to use this company if your flight was significantly delayed.
‎Faina Oystrakh
August 08, 2019
08/08/2019
Very fast..
This company get 600 EUR from LOT airline for delayed flight very fast ( about 1month). Their fee is 25% from sum which they recovered . Without any problem in one day after I got email from them with good news they transferred Moy money to PayPal account. I recommend to use this company if your flight was significantly delayed.
Marc Castle
August 08, 2019
08/08/2019
Click2Refund did a very good job of getting us a refund
After a problem with a cancelled flight, Click2Refund did a very good job of getting us a refund. Thank you so much!
Madhuri Agrawal
August 03, 2019
08/03/2019
I am happy with the solution
For me the process was very fast. Simon was dealing my case and he handled it very well. I am happy with the solution. Thanks click2refund !
Douglas Miller
July 16, 2019
07/16/2019
They have earned my trust.
Great service, and very responsive. I definitely would use this service again, if needed. They have earned my trust.
Kamila Steklá
July 11, 2019
07/11/2019
Glad I chose Click 2 Refund
Really good nice and smooth service. Glad I chose Click 2 Refund and can strongly recommend it to others. Wish to be everything so easy as get your refund back with Click 2 Refund. Thank you guys!!!!!
Sam Leung
July 10, 2019
07/10/2019
Excellent service
Excellent service and really prompt assistance. I would highly recommend Click2refund over other well known services in this field, such as Airhelp. Click2refund was a lot more transparent and efficient, and really spoke up on my behalf to facilitate the whole process. Thank you for the fantastic experience.
Cheez Ring
July 09, 2019
07/09/2019
Highly recommended over similar companies
Very helpful with excellent service. Highly recommended over similar companies such as Airhelp. The process was more efficient and transparent with prompt assistance, especially as my scenario was a little bit more complex. But Click2Refund really understood the situation to ensure that I got my refund, and I am really thankful.
Krizia Cureg
July 08, 2019
07/08/2019
Click2Refund has been incredibly helpful
Simon from Click2Refund has been incredibly helpful, and they have managed to secure our compensation despite how complicated our situation was.
Elvis Baburov
July 08, 2019
07/08/2019
Highly recommend!
Great services! Our flight delayed with 7 hours from NY to Istanbul and, as a result, we missed our connection flight to Sofia as well. Click 2 Refund took care of our claim and also listed my case for legal action due to Turkish Airline's rejection to pay my compensation! Highly recommend!
‎Debbie Allen‎
July 07, 2019
07/07/2019
Quick and accurate
Quick and accurate
Debbie Allen
July 07, 2019
07/07/2019
Quick and timely
Quick and timely and I have received my promised refund thank you !
James Block
July 03, 2019
07/03/2019
Excellent service with 1 key contact
Excellent service with 1 key contact to liaise with. Simon made the process very easy. I had previously pursued this with another company and given up as they didnt liaise properly with me over submitting documents and it just went dead. Simon helped and made it simple and several weeks later, I got the compensation due.
Kuli Vee
July 03, 2019
07/03/2019
I undoubtedly recommend
Simon was a beacon of hope to me at a time when I did not know what to do regarding my problematic situation with my unlucky flight problems and the airlines involved. Not only was he able to defend me from an unjust situation, he was able to get me the maximum money from the airlines. I am eternally grateful for his service and I undoubtedly recommend Simon without reservation.
‎Judith Krawietz
July 02, 2019
07/02/2019
Fast and great service
Fast and great service
Ryan Peterson
July 01, 2019
07/01/2019
Very happy with the service
I heard how difficult it can be dealing with the airline personally so I contacted Click 2 Refund and was very happy with the service! Simon gave quick and cooperative support and after waiting a couple weeks for the process confirmed my refund for me. Couldn't be happier!
Bohumil Smida
July 01, 2019
07/01/2019
I undoubtedly recommend
Simon was a beacon of hope to me at a time when I did not know what to do regarding my problematic situation with my unlucky flight problems and the airlines involved. Not only was he able to defend me from an unjust situation, he was able to get me the maximum money from the airlines. I am eternally grateful for his service and I undoubtedly recommend Simon without reservation.
Carla Mencio
June 30, 2019
06/30/2019
Customer service was helpful and polite
They helped me after a SAS strike on April '19. Highly recommended. Customer service was helpful and polite
Kärt Kukke
June 24, 2019
06/24/2019
Great service!
Fast communication, professional support and delivered what they promised. Great service!
Kevin Valson Jacob
June 20, 2019
06/20/2019
Click2Refund is amazing
Click2Refund is amazing. I had missed my flight from Amsterdam to the US as it was cancelled. Click2Refund made it possible for me to get compensated . Had I dealt with the airline myself I'm almost sure I wouldn't have gotten any money. The best thing with Click2Refund is the personal attention they give you. Simon is great and he personally responds to you. Recommend this 100%
Steve Potter
June 18, 2019
06/18/2019
Great service and would definitely use them again!
After being let down by Lufthansa directly, I got the impression the airline didn't care and they said there was no way they were going to compensate us. I then came across click 2 refund after posting something on Twitter. From the very beginning they were keen to help, they kept me informed of the progress of my claim and finally this week we had great news that the airline was going to payout! I can highly recommend using click 2 refund if you ever need help getting back at the big airline corporations...great service and would definitely use them again! Big thanks goes out to Simon @click2refund!!
Larry Jaffee
June 16, 2019
06/16/2019
A company delivering exactly what they promised
On May 5 I was stuck at the Dublin airport for 6 hours after my flight to NYC was supposed to take off. On June 15 Click 2 Refund came through with nearly $500 for my troubles related to Aer Lingus screwup. Thanks Simon & Co. it was refreshing to find a company delivering exactly what they promised
Nik
June 11, 2019
06/11/2019
Professional and effective
I was hesitant at first—there was a significant amount of money involved in my case. Nonetheless, I trusted Simon, and I’m glad I did. He was helpful, courteous, and professional. And most important of all: he was effective. I received all the money I was owed. I highly recommend this service.
Marco Amaglio
June 08, 2019
06/08/2019
Great Job
Great Job, after losing a flight from Frankfurt to Cape Town I have my refund!
‎Ana Beatriz
June 08, 2019
06/08/2019
If it wasn't for Click 2 refund I would never get any kind of reimbursement.
I've tried thousand of times contact Lufthansa and I've never heard back from them. If it wasn't for Click 2 refund I would never get any kind of reimbursement.
‎Marco Amaglio‎
June 08, 2019
06/08/2019
Great service
Great service, after losing one flight from Frankfurt to Cape Town! Many thanks!
Ana Beatriz Valladares
June 08, 2019
06/08/2019
I've tried thousand of times contact…
I've tried thousand of times contact Lufthansa and I've never heard back from them. If it wasn't for Click 2 refund I would never get any kind of reimbursement. I had a great experience.
Hugh O'Rorke
May 27, 2019
05/27/2019
Highly Recommended!
Very Competent and cooperative. I very highly recommend the company services to those who may require it. Satisfied customer..
Sheldon Lazarovitz
May 23, 2019
05/23/2019
Great service. Fabulous result!
My wife and I experienced a 5 hour delay on a recent flight to Europe. No explanation was provided by the airline. Upon our return, I became aware that compensation may be available for up to 600 Euros a person. A friend informed me of the Click2Refund service. I contacted C2R online, providing our flight details and received an immediate response. We moved forward with a claim, and within two weeks I received an online Interac funds transfer for the full compensation, minus the agreed upon commission. I couldn't be happier with the service and the result. A completely hassle free experience. Would certainly use their services again.
Fioralba
May 22, 2019
05/22/2019
Excellent service
Excellent service. At first i was not sure but it turned out to be a very goor service and i got my refund very fast. Thank you :)
Forintos Eliza
May 15, 2019
05/15/2019
Great Service!
They gave us a great service! Thank you very much!!!!
Satyavati Rawat
May 13, 2019
05/13/2019
Highly recommended
Very friendly Simon helped us to get refund very fast. Highly recommended for delayed flights. Cheers.. Dinesh Kumar & Satyavati
Semant Singh
May 13, 2019
05/13/2019
Trustful
Trustful , cooperative and best company for flight delay refunds . Thanks click2refund for my refund .
Pavel Andreev
May 11, 2019
05/11/2019
The best experience.
Simon helped during all the process. It took time but everything was as promised.
‎Pavel Andreev‎
May 10, 2019
05/10/2019
Highly recommend
Highly recommend. Simon was very helpful. The refund was received regardless of all obstacles
Jean-Sebastien Chasse
May 07, 2019
05/07/2019
Awesome service.
They took care of everything. Payment was quick and accurate. Awesome service.
‎Sina Nazari‎
May 03, 2019
05/03/2019
Click2Refund came to the rescue
I was so fortunate to be introduced to Click2Refund. I had a terrible experience with an airline flying out of Europe. Multiple cancellations and delays. Yet the airline declined to compensate me and my team for our difficulties during our travel. Click2Refund came to the rescue - they worked hard and convinced the carrier to compensate us, even though the flight took place a long time ago. They have good customer service, are straightforward, and no doubt have an expert legal team. I recommend you reach out to them and see if they could help you.
SINA NAZARI
May 02, 2019
05/02/2019
Brilliant Offering... Brilliant Service...
I was so fortunate to be introduced to Click2Refund. I had a terrible experience with an airline flying out of Europe. Multiple cancellations and delays. Yet the airline declined to compensate me and my team for our difficulties during our travel. Click2Refund came to the rescue - they worked hard and convinced the carrier to compensate us, even though the flight took place a long time ago. They have good customer service, are straightforward, and no doubt have an expert legal team. I recommend you reach out to them and see if they could help you.
AIRA ACAS
April 20, 2019
04/20/2019
Fast and Reliable
I highly recommend click2Refund, they are fast and reliable.
LEO CHWOIKA
April 15, 2019
04/15/2019
The experience was great
The experience was great, it was uncomplicated, seamless and fast with a good result. Great communication with Simon, he took care of everything - two thumbs up!
JAYNE MATHER
April 04, 2019
04/04/2019
Hhighly recommend!
We would highly recommend Click2Refund. They were successful in getting a refund for us and great to deal with.
FERITO
March 31, 2019
03/31/2019
We feel blessed for the introduction
Our experience with Click2refund was exceptional since the beginning. Company was introduced to us by a close friend. In the beginning It sounded too good to be true and I avoided contacting them. But then somehow I thought I would not loose anything If I gave a try.  It was one of those tough cases and after couple of refusals from the airline company Click2refund insisted on the case and finally won! We feel blessed fort he introduction. Company has exceptional customer service. Your e-mails are responded maximum within a few hours with detailed explanations of what is going on with the case. And in the end I am not even sure if financial return is satisfactory for them because in our case it took almost 6 months continues back and forth of communication. But regardless, they never gave up! If you have experienced flight delay, flight cancellation and denied boarding Click2refund is the best stop to fight for your case. You will not be mislead.
BRYAN APPLEBY-WINEBERG
March 31, 2019
03/31/2019
So thankful for Click2refund!
When standing in line after a complete debacle of a return trip home, Click2refund came up on my Twitter feed. I am not prone to trusting things, nor is my wife, but BA had messed up or plans so much that i was willing to take a chance. I messaged them through Twitter and then email and Simon Edwards took us through the whole process. My wife remained skeptical the whole 10-month process until this week when the refund check arrived in the mail! To say it was easy doesn't do it justice. It was shockingly easy to have these guys fight for our rights and to put right what was simply insulting treatment by BA. They stayed on the case and did all the work (for a percentage of the refund of course) while we simply continued on with our lives while justice was served. It was fantastic! Look me up and send me questions about it if you like. I am the trumpet professor at Rowan University.
DAWIT GELAYE
March 27, 2019
03/27/2019
Got my money in less than a month
I used click2refund because of the terrible experience i had with Lufthansa. It hasn't even been a month since I filed a claim with them and I already have the money in my account. Thank you!!! I will definitely recommend this to my friends.
MIMI KAMGA
March 22, 2019
03/22/2019
Excellent customer service!
Excellent customer service, very attentive and professionnal. I had a delay with my flight from Russia and missed my connexion in Torronto. It happened in last july. Click2refund helps me through all processus. It takes two months to have my money back. Thank you very much Christoph for your help. I weren't knew the existence of this kind of service. Thank you very much one more time.
EDDIE DUBE
March 19, 2019
03/19/2019
Quick and easy service
They gave me a great service i really appreciate the quick and easy service they give. Hope my freinds and family will use this service too.
SELMA TAZI
March 18, 2019
03/18/2019
Perfect service
Perfect service!! Cancelled flight! They helped out perfectly and everything worked out perfectly. It was easy and fast.  Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!
José Gutiérrez Álvarez
March 18, 2019
03/18/2019
Tweeted, got the money!
I had a flight delayed for +7h. I tweeted to try to contact the airline and help me, and Click2Refund responded to me. I used their service and got the money. I was really sceptical, honestly, to get money for a delay. But hey, a couple of weeks later I got the money! It was awesome. Thank you so much Click2Refund!
Aichah Al-Halak
March 17, 2019
03/17/2019
No time wasted! less than a month to get
My flight from Paris to Newark was cancelled for technical reasons, after waiting for hours in the plane. United airlines then rebooked us the next day. I contacted Click2refund, and right away they got me set. They were quick and efficient, got straight to the point, no time wasted, it took less than a month to get me $679 CAN while the airline offered.me.a 300$ US coupon to use toward any of their flights. I am so happy and pleased with the service, thank you so much Click2refund.
Ira K Tahirovic
March 16, 2019
03/16/2019
They have got it right away
Just want to say a few great thinks about this company. They were helpful about helping me to get a refund from Lufthansa. What I have tried to get for 3 months they have got it right away. Thank you Click2Refund. I highly recommend to everyone to use this company as it will save you time , emerge and stress from dealing with flight companies.
Jessica Grabbe
March 16, 2019
03/16/2019
Communication was clear and quick
Simon at Click2Refund was very helpful and managed to get me the money I was owed in a timely manner. All communication I had with Click2Refund was clear and quick. I’m grateful for the help (since Czech Airlines was not going to pay up) and definitely recommend using this service!
Christina Coetzee
March 15, 2019
03/15/2019
Great service!
It takes a while until u receive the funds but they get it sorted for u. I had a complaint with Edelweiss and the airline ignored my complaint but Click2Refund took over and sorted everthing out for me. Thank you so much!
Hidde K
March 14, 2019
03/14/2019
Click2refund fought for me.
After losing all hope with Lufthansa for messing up my flight from Heathrow to Venice, click2refund contacted me. They said they'd fight for my refund from Lufthansa for delaying me 2 days and being forced to buy a train ticket. After I had lost all hope I received an email that click2refund fought for me, for months upon months, and they won. They got my refund from Lufthansa. The amount of work the company put in this case is insane. They go above and beyond.
Hidde Kuperus
March 09, 2019
03/09/2019
The most fantastic service ever!
These people went above and beyond for me. I contacted them about 8 months ago and they kept fighting for me. I had lost hope about 2 months in but after 8 months I got an unexpected email that they had won my case. I received my money and for 8 months of fighting for me, they took almost no money. Customer service above all for this company. Love them, recommended it to everyone I know. Will use it in the future as well!
SHUDHANSHU KAUSHIK
March 08, 2019
03/08/2019
Got the most difficult claims
Brilliant customer service and very attentive professionals. Thank you so much for getting my most difficult claims out of Lufthansa and Turkish airways. Much recommended.
WES HOMER
February 28, 2019
02/28/2019
Easiest process I have ever experienced
I was delayed for 24 hours and ignored by Turkish Airlines leaving me in Istanbul overnight. There was no reason given other than a “misconnection” even though my flight was booked 3 months in advance. I got nowhere with the airlines even after reciting their own compensation guarantees. Click2 Refund handled everything. This was the easiest process I have ever experienced and when I consider all the wasted time arguing with the airlines, I wish I had contacted Click2Refund immediately. I hope I never need their services again but if I do, I will certainly call them. I can’t recommend their services enough. They were absolutely fantastic, start to finish.
Evelyn Engel
February 25, 2019
02/25/2019
Fantastic Company to work with
The service was excellent. I was impressed with how short a period I had to wait. In less than 2 months I received my refund. All I had to do was fill out a short form. They actually got us back more money than we had paid for our flights. Fantastic Company to work with.
RAYMOND YARWOOD
February 10, 2019
02/10/2019
Great Service!!!
The service was amazing. It takes a while until you receive the funds but they get it sorted for me. I had a complaint with Swiss and the airline refused my complaint. Click2Refund took over and helped me get what I deserve. Through the whole process they were very friendly and helpful! Thank you so much!
Добромир Господинов
January 31, 2019
01/31/2019
Brilliant lawyers
We missed a connection flight to Germany, which we paid extra for, and the brilliant lawyers from Click2refund were able to reimburse us for massive inconviniance. Big thanks!
YUSUF CÜCE
January 29, 2019
01/29/2019
Very professional and fast-behaved staff
Hi everyone. I'm probably the first to receive compensation by click2refund. I had problems with Turkish Airlines and they did not want to pay my compensation. I tried my luck using this site and they got my money in a very short time. Six times as much as the ticket. I would highly recommend the staff to anyone who is very professional and fast behaved. Thank you Click2Refund.
YUSUF CÜCE
January 29, 2019
01/29/2019
Got my compensation in one week!
My flight canceled on flight day and i couldn't get my compensation because of policy. Click2refund experts helped me so i win 6 times as much as ticket price in one week. Successful company. They are helpful and professional.
ÖZGÜR BOYACIOĞLU
January 27, 2019
01/27/2019
Fast and reliable service!
Fast and reliable service . No need to pay for this service and you get your money first. They follow all steps and inform you and get result . Thanks.
FERNANDO BALDERAS
January 20, 2019
01/20/2019
Explained me the process
I missed my flight connections on Lufthansa because of their delays. Click2Refund helped me with the rights that I had. They explained me the process, fast in their service and very helpful. I recommend Click2Refund if you have a problem with your flights in Europe!
NATALIA PETROV
October 26, 2018
10/26/2018
Unbelievable results
Hi guys. Amazing service. Unbelievable results. I got a 1323$ refund from Lufthansa through the diligence of Click2Refund. I heartily recommend the service. Keep your tickets.
‎Gavin Stokes
October 17, 2018
10/17/2018
5 Star service
Thank you Click2Refund for the most incredible service received with getting my refund from Lufthansa - You gone above and beyond and I will recommend your services any day. A big thanks to Simon who kept me updated continuously. 5 Star service
GAWIN STOKES
October 16, 2018
10/16/2018
Get your refund
Most passengers rarely know or take advantage of this consumer protection law. Whenever you get stranded at any airport outside of your control, know you have rights and get your refund
ALPEREN ARMAĞAN
October 14, 2018
10/14/2018
Very appreciated
I would recommend the Click2Refund service to everyone. I had indirect flight from Istanbul to Cleveland. The flight was delayed 45 minutes and I could not catch transfer flight at Frankfurt airport and I had to stay one night at airport. But I took the refund, ı thought it was nothing to stay there. So I'm very appreciated.. 😊
Andrew Clarke
September 23, 2018
09/23/2018
Use them again

We got stuck in London for a few days more than five years ago. I tried on my own to get a refund, but British Airways repeatedly stalled us. I finally hired Click2Refund for our four flights and they were able to get us our money from British Airways. I would absolutely use them again and you should too.

Kirsten
September 19, 2018
09/19/2018
Amazing help

I would recommend the Click2Refund service to everyone. I only send the required documents and get paid. Don’t deal with the procedures, paperwork or airline staff, nothing. Easy, online and quick. Thanks for the help.

Andrejka Bernatova
September 05, 2018
09/05/2018
Got our reimbursement

Click2Refund is an easy to use and very reliable service. We could not be happier with their help and with the result. We got our reimbursement and it was an incredible easy process thanks to Click2Refund. Thank you!

Simon
August 21, 2018
08/21/2018
Only Because of Click2Refund

I did not even think of claiming compensation for my terrible flight experience. Clik2Refund team informed me, I just signed the authority act, they claimed on behalf and I enjoy the compensation.

Thank you Clik2Refund!

Filiz
August 20, 2018
08/20/2018
Fast and easy

Click2Refund has done a job beyond the expectations. We have received the reimbursement really fast and easy... Thank you!

‎Filiz Akkaya Bakirci‎
August 20, 2018
08/20/2018
Beyond the expectation
Click2Refund has done a job beyond the expectation. We have received the reimbursement really fast and easy...Thank you!
JONAS BROCKMANN
June 27, 2018
06/27/2018
Five stars
Thank you very much for the service! I had two incidents with flights between Europe and Canada. One was from Portugal to Toronto and the other one was from Toronto to Frankfurt. I had no luck with the flights but I had big luck with Click2Refund because they helped me a lot in both cases. It was really easy to communicate via e-mail because they prepared everything very well and always replied fast. They also did everything with a lot of patience. Thanks! Five stars +
GALEN UDELL
June 23, 2018
06/23/2018
Great job!!!
The service was amazing. Our flight happened almost 1 year ago. We were scheduled to leave Rome to Toronto and found out the flight was cancelled. Our carrier was able to get us on another flight through Frankfurt, and we arrived back in Toronto just over 3 hours after our original scheduled landing. This meant that we could not pick up our dogs that night and incurred some extra costs. I found out about Click2Refund 10 months after our flight. They took over and were able to get us a refund of over $600 from our carrier almost 1 year after the fact. Thanks guys..great job!!!
‎David Smith
June 21, 2018
06/21/2018
They did an excellent job
Through Click2Refunds work, I received money for a cancelled flight that happened to me through a consumer protection law that they looked into and acted upon. I completely trust them, they did an excellent job for me! If you have any questions I will totally back them up.
ORHAN ÖZBAŞARAN
May 03, 2018
05/03/2018
They got me 600 Euros
I was hesitant at first to trust a service like this, but to my surprise they got me 600 Euros and very fast, loved these guys
Benjamin Ribeiro
January 07, 2018
01/07/2018
Helped out perfectly, worked out perfectly!
Cancelled flight! They helped out perfectly and everything worked out perfectly! I'm so glad for that. It was easy and fast. The communication was so friendly and nice. Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!
Gwendolin Hannah Rapp
November 04, 2017
11/04/2017
Literally, I didn’t even know I was eligible for compensation

I went to Toronto for attending language school and arrived one day later than the planned. I had to stay overnight in Amsterdam since my flight was cancelled. I rented a room in Toronto and the landlord advised me to use Click2Refund. I am EU citizen and I didn’t know the consumer protection law and my eligibility to get €600 compensation. Click2refund didn’t request any advance payment. They got their fee from the compensation money. I find it fair enough and that is the money I wasn’t accepting at all.

George Mendoza
October 18, 2017
10/18/2017
Very satisfied
It's the fastest and most reliable refund source someone can ask for ! I'm very satisfied with professional service provided to me.
Omar B Fernandez
October 17, 2017
10/17/2017
Leave the rest to click2refund

Delayed flight Madrid-New York, a friend told me about click 2 refund and they sort out everything

Michael Roggendorf
September 30, 2017
09/30/2017
Happy Customer

Support I got from click2refund is very professional in timely manner. They answered all questions. Fast and clear. I found processing fee a little more but I really don’t have time to deal with procedures and chase after airlines.

Ewa Bastin
September 16, 2017
09/16/2017
Best Claim Service

Amazing service. Very professional, updated via email every step of the way, took less than 2 months and money in my account 3 day after I received the email about compensation is won. We were four family members on the flight and get 1900 USD. Thank you very much, I will definitely use your service again and also recommend to everyone.

Selman Akinci
January 16, 2017
01/16/2017
Don’t leave your money to airlines

I had a delayed flight from New York to London. I e-mailed the airline repeatedly but to no avail. These guys got my compensation in three weeks. Don’t let the airlines intimidate you. Fight them with law.

Beyza Yildirim
January 04, 2017
01/04/2017
Very Happy with the service provided

Having been delayed almost 8 hours from New York to Istanbul in May 2016, I pursued compensation since I missed the connection. After several months of chasing and being ignored by the airline, I decided to ask Click2Refund to help with my claim. I am pleased to say that Click2Refund successfully fought my battle and won in 3 weeks. I was notified of the success early last week, and paid in the following week. I am very happy with the service provided.