Reviews by customers.
SP
November 28, 2023
11/28/2023
Very easy and great communication.
After a terrible travel experience and absolutely zero help from the airline, I was ready to give up (which is what the airlines want you to do). Fortunately I found Click 2 Refund. It was so easy and we received full compensation. Thank you so much!!!
Jeff Patton
November 28, 2023
11/28/2023
After being told NO by the airline, I gave Click 2 Refund a try
After being told NO by the airline, I gave Click 2 Refund a try. It took a few months, but we received full compensation. Thank you!
Rana Irfan
November 27, 2023
11/27/2023
Very helpful
Very helpful. I got my compensation in just in three months. Quick replies. Very cooperative. I’ll recommend to all.
Biker
November 26, 2023
11/26/2023
Very professional and fantastic…
Very professional and fantastic service. Very happy with the success!
Mahesha Poojary M
November 26, 2023
11/26/2023
Very professional and fantastic service
Very professional and fantastic service. Very happy with their successful service.
Kirill Plis
November 26, 2023
11/26/2023
I'm very grateful and recommend this company!
My flight from Bishkek to Abu Dhabi operated by Wizz Airline was delayed by 4.5 hours. Because of that, I missed the other flight I had from Abu Dhabi. According to EU Regulation (EC) No 261/2004 I was supposed to get a money refund, however, the company refused to pay, saying: “An operating air carrier shall not be obliged to pay compensation in accordance with Article 7, if it can prove that the cancellation is caused by extraordinary circumstances which could not have been avoided even if all reasonable measures had been taken." Click2Refund managed to get my compensation in just about 2.5 months, without any of my involvement in the process. I'm very grateful and recommend this company!
Han Lee
November 21, 2023
11/21/2023
Recommend this wonderful company to the people who are struggling
After a couple of months struggling with my 5-hour-delayed Wizz Air(they even rejected me once when I made a complaint by myself.), Kevin at C2R successfully informed me of my rightful amount of compensation. I am very delighted and would like to recommend this wonderful company to the people who are struggling.
Dr. Lee
November 21, 2023
11/21/2023
Better use it when your own claim has been rejected
This wonderful company helped me claim my rightful compensation which has been rejected by the Wizz Air once. I love you guys. Keep up the good work!
Tijana Kavrakova
November 20, 2023
11/20/2023
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!
I am so happy with their service! I had 3h delay with Vueling and by the EU law I had the right to be reimbursed. However, none of the agencies I contacted wanted the accept my case since they had terrible experience with this flight company. The only ones that accepted my case was Click2Refund. On top of that they have won this case and I was reimbursed! I am very happy with their service and I really recommend it!
Desantila Heta
November 10, 2023
11/10/2023
You really deserve all the positive reviews.
Click and Evelyn, You really deserve all the positive reviews.
Ceri Vingoe
November 09, 2023
11/09/2023
Blimey
Blimey, what can I say? I was delayed with Quantas for just over 6hrs, no offer of a refund, just a £25 voucher to get something to eat in any part of the airport...but NOT the Quantas lounge! I contacted Click2Refund and was told they would look into it and it could take 90days. 2 weeks later and compensation is in my bank account!! Amazing, thank you so much ❤️
Shir Shoshan
November 09, 2023
11/09/2023
Great service
Great service
Huseyin Kumali
November 08, 2023
11/08/2023
Very happy!
Very helpful team. So glad I gave my case to them. So pleased.
Almameh Drammeh
November 06, 2023
11/06/2023
I wish there is more than 5star rating
I wish there is more than 5star rating, their service is very reliable and trustworthy to work with them. They help to reclaim my flight compensation from airline, as they told me it would take 90 days exactly 90 days I get my compensation back.
George Karvounis
November 05, 2023
11/05/2023
Excellent service!
My wife and I made a claim against Wizz due to a 4+ hour delay. A few months we received the funds in our accounts as promised. Excellent service thank you Click2 Refund!